So I got in a fight today......

As stated, anything goes.
Derek
Never leaves
Never leaves

So I got in a fight today......

Post by Derek »

As I get older I find myself less and less tolerant of bullcrap. I got off work tonight, riding the Axis, having had my free PBR at the bar in my restaurant otherwise known as a "shifty." I come around the corner and this dipsh!t with tattoos up around his neck and wearing nothing but gym shorts lunges at me and yells..... "rah!"

I work hard to support my and my wife's lifestyle and DO NOT LIKE bullies. I yell at people for a living so I am amped when I get off work. Think Gordon Ramsey with a Texas drawl.

So I propped the bike on the side of the building and yelled at him "you stupid mother f@cker, what is wrong with you?" He told me "oh you messed up now, I'm taking that bike." At that point his legs mysteriously disappeared from beneath him (swept that is, I earned my black belt at 16 years old) and then he found my elbow solidly planted in his throat. Then a white truck with flashing yellow lights and 6 members of a construction crew showed up and held him down. Turns out he crashed his BMX bike a half block away and broke his vodka bottle and tried to start a fight with the entire crew spitting in their faces in the process.

The cops showed up about 20 seconds later before it could get really ugly. Damn sure would have.

I ended up filling out a form and going home.

neo_pop_71

Re: So I got in a fight today......

Post by neo_pop_71 »